staff & contatti

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

DIRETTORE COMMERCIALE

Luca Figari

l.figari@carrarafiere.it

SEGRETERIA COMMERCIALE

Serena Corzani

s.corzani@carrarafiere.it

Elena Vatteroni

e.vatteroni@carrarafiere.it

UFFICIO MARKETING & PROMOZIONE

Silvana Cannoni

Coordinatore

s. cannoni@carrarafiere.it

Lara Barenco

l.barenco@carrarafiere.it

Carolina Meanti

c.meanti@carrarafiere.it

UFFICIO COMUNICAZIONE

Gabriella Monti

g.monti@carrarafiere.it

UFFICIO TECNICO & AMMINISTRAZIONE

UFFICIO TECNICO

Fabio Franchini

f.franchini@carrarafiere.it

Alessandro Gandolfi

a.gandolfi@carrarafiere.it

Riccardo Vidossich

r.vidossich@carrarafiere.it

Massimo Cantoni

m.cantoni@carrarafiere.it

UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE

Simona Giuliani

s.giuliani@carrarafiere.it